Dominion Generation


120 Tredegar Street
DEC 3rd Floor - Coal & Oil
Richmond, VA 23219
United States
fax: 804-787-5753
www.dom.com
Greg Workman - Director Fuels
email: greg.workman@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5702

Dan Carro - Manager Fuel Origination and Operations
email: daniel.f.carro@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5670

Tracey McClung - Manager Fuel Administration
email: tracey.s.mcclung@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5772

Greg Wetzel - Manager Fuel Operations
email: greg.wetzel@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5777

Dale Hinson - Manager Gas Supply
email: dale.e.hinson@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-6035

Tim Howerter - Market Originator
email: timothy.r.howerter@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5951

Bill Eckroade - Sr. Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: bill.eckroade@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5661

Christina Rodi - Sr. Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: christina.m.rodi@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-6533

Brian McCadden - Sr. Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: robert.b.mccadden@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5774

Ben Baughan - Sr. Market Originator
email: ben.baughan@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5657

Ellen Pleasants - Sr. Market Originator
email: ellen.pleasants@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5665

Joe Racelis - Sr. Market Originator
email: joe.racelis@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5715

Heather Eades - Fuels Consultant Regulatory & Compliance
email: heather.eades@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5758

Henry Seaman - Sr. Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: henry.seaman@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5666

Nancy Allanson - Fuel Operations & Supply Specialist
email: nancy.allanson@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5946

Mike Lyons - Sr Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: michael.j.lyons@dominionenergy.com
office: 276-762-2791

Brandon Allen - Fuel Operations & Supply Specialist
email: brandon.c.allen@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5779