Dominion Generation


120 Tredegar Street
DEC 3rd Floor - Coal & Oil
Richmond, VA 23219
United States
fax: 804-787-5753
www.dom.com
Greg Workman - Director Fuels
email: greg.workman@dom.com
office: 804-787-5702

Rick Boyd - Manager Fuel Origination and Operations
email: rick.d.boyd@dom.com
office: 804-787-5670

Tracey McClung - Manager Fuel Administration
email: tracey.s.mcclung@dom.com
office: 804-787-5772

Greg Wetzel - Manager Fuel Operations
email: greg.wetzel@dom.com
office: 804-787-5777

Dale Hinson - Manager Gas Supply
email: dale.e.hinson@dom.com
office: 804-787-6035

Tim Howerter - Market Originator
email: timothy.r.howerter@dom.com
office: 804-787-5951

Bill Eckroade - Sr. Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: bill.eckroade@dom.com
office: 804-787-5661

Christina Rodi - Sr. Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: christina.m.rodi@dom.com
office: 804-787-6533

Brian McCadden - Sr. Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: robert.b.mccadden@dom.com
office: 804-787-5774

Ben Baughan - Sr. Market Originator
email: ben.baughan@dom.com
office: 804-787-5657

Ellen Pleasants - Sr. Market Originator
email: ellen.pleasants@dom.com
office: 804-787-5665

Joe Racelis - Sr. Market Originator
email: joe.racelis@dom.com
office: 804-787-5715

Heather Eades - Fuels Consultant Regulatory & Compliance
email: heather.eades@dom.com
office: 804-787-5758

Henry Seaman - Sr. Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: henry.seaman@dom.com
office: 804-787-5666

Nancy Allanson - Fuel Operations & Supply Specialist
email: nancy.allanson@dom.com
office: 804-787-5946