Dominion Generation


600 Canal Street
17th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
United States
fax: 804-787-5753
www.dominionenergy.com
Greg Workman - Director Fuels
email: greg.workman@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5702

Dan Carro - Manager Fuel Origination and Operations
email: daniel.f.carro@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5670

Tracey McClung - Manager Fuel Administration
email: tracey.s.mcclung@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5772

Dale Hinson - Manager Gas Supply
email: dale.e.hinson@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-6035

Tim Howerter - Sr. Market Originator
email: timothy.r.howerter@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5951

Christina Rodi-Hager - Sr. Market Originator
email: christina.m.rodi@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-6533

Brian McCadden - Sr. Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: robert.b.mccadden@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5774

Joe Racelis - Sr. Market Originator
email: joe.racelis@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5715

Heather Eades - Fuels Consultant Regulatory & Compliance
email: heather.eades@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5758

Henry Seaman - Sr. Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: henry.seaman@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5666

Nancy Allanson - Sr. Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: nancy.allanson@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5946

Mike Lyons - Sr Market Originator
email: michael.j.lyons@dominionenergy.com
office: 423-426-2822

Brandon Allen - Fuel Operations & Supply Specialist
email: brandon.c.allen@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5779


Field Office


220 Operation Way
MC-B221
Cayce, SC 29033
United States

Michael Shinn - General Mgr. of Fuel Procurement and Asset Mgmt.
email: michael.shinn@dominionenergy.com
office: 803-217-9193

Edward J. Harrington - Fuel Contract Manager
email: edward.harrington@dominionenergy.com
office: 803-217-8655

Eleanor (Nita) Jackson - Clerk
email: eleanor.jackson@dominionenergy.com
office: 803-217-9107