Dominion Energy Fuel Services


600 Canal Street
17th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
United States
fax: 804-787-5753
www.dominionenergy.com

Greg Workman - Director Fuel Management
email: greg.workman@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5702

Dan Carro - Manager Market Origination
email: daniel.f.carro@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5670

Tracey McClung - Manager Fuel Administration
email: tracey.s.mcclung@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5772

Joe Racelis - Sr. Market Originator
email: joe.racelis@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5715

Dale Hinson - Manager Gas Supply
email: dale.e.hinson@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-6035

Mike Lyons - Sr Market Originator
email: michael.j.lyons@dominionenergy.com
office: 423-426-2822

Christina Rodi-Hager - Sr. Market Originator
email: christina.m.rodi@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-6533

Henry Seaman - Sr. Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: henry.seaman@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5666

Brandon Allen - Sr. Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: brandon.c.allen@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5779

David Sheppard - Fuel Operations & Supply Specialist
email: david.sheppard@dominionenergy.com
office: 804-787-5935


Field Office


220 Operation Way
MC-B204
Cayce, SC 29033
United States

Michael Shinn - Manager Market Origination
email: michael.shinn@dominionenergy.com
office: 803-217-9193

Edward J. Harrington - Senior Fuel Supply Coordinator
email: edward.harrington@dominionenergy.com
office: 803-217-8655

Eleanor (Nita) Jackson - Fuel Analyst I
email: nita.jackson@dominionenergy.com
office: 803-217-9107