October 24-26, 2018

Mid-Pines Resort, Southern Pines, NC



Alliance Coal           CAI Rail          Murray Energy Corporation    

   Skelly & Loy, Inc.     TrinityRail     Westmoreland Coal     

White Forest Resources       Alfred H. Knight       Appalachian Railcar Services  

    Blackhawk Coal Sales         Charah Solutions, Inc.       Cooper Consolidated   

  Dominion Energy      Glencore Ltd.        New York Air Brake     

River Trading Company     Wheelworx LLC       Wise Energy


Chuck Sanford AH Knight
Jared Griffith Alliance Coal, LLC
Heath Lovell Alliance Coal, LLC
Tony Rowser Alliance Coal, LLC
Andrew Devlin American Commercial Barge Line
Bruz Hicks Appalachian Railcar Services
Larry Miller Atico
Brian Miles Biehl & Company
Bev Reynolds Blackhawk Coal Sales
Mike Chudina Blue Ridge Coal Sales
Larry Barbish Canal Barge Company
Nathan Boone Charah Solutions, Inc.
Charles Price Charah Solutions, Inc.
Brad Lowry Converse and Company, Inc.
Lee Mason Converse and Company, Inc.
Scott Becnel Cooper Consolidated LLC
Ben Hines Creative Railcar Marketing Services
Greg Wetzel Dominion
Brian McCadden Dominion
Justin Musick Duke Energy
Ron Whalen East River Coal
Jim Amstutz Eastman Chemical
Jason Gold Glencore Ltd.
Lisa Seasor IHS Markit
Jim Thompson IHS Markit
Chuck Arnold Ingram Barge
Ryan Shotkoski Javelin
Kenny Gillum Kentucky Cumberland Coal Company
Chris Fasy Murray Energy Corporation
Justin Nunnally Norfolk Souther
Drew Marrs Norfolk Southern
Clark Reed Norfolk Southern
Tim Carr New York Air Brake
David P. Schweizer PJM Interconnection
Jerome Wess Railroad Financial Corporation
Jim Beauvais Retired
Joe Frye Retired
Mark Musick Retired
Harry Papadopoulos RWE Trading Americas, Inc.
Rodney Robinson River Trading Company
Debra McBride SGS
Ed Harrington SC Electric & Gas
John Gunnett Skelly & Loy, Inc
Tris Swindle Southern Company
Jim Thompson Stalite
David Marks Tennesee Valley Authority
Fletcher Dennis The C. Reiss Coal Company
Paul Greer Trafigura Trading LLC
Donnie Peake, Jr. TrinityRail
Ed Spiker Westmoreland Coal
Jerry Solt Wheelworx
Steve Hicks White Stallion Energy LLC
Andy Cox Wise Energy Group
Rick Meade Wise Energy Group
Mike Moran Wise Energy Group
Jonathan Sanchez White Forest Resources