Natural Resource Partners LP


5260 Irwin Road
Huntington, WV 25705
United States
tel: 304-522-5757
fax: 304-522-5401
www.nrplp.com
Kevin F. Wall - COO
email: kwall@wpplp.com

Kevin J. Craig - Executive Vice President - Coal
email: kcraig@wpplp.com

George E. Angus - Vice President - Regional Manager
email: gangus@wpplp.com

Jeffrey B. Conley - Vice President - Regional Manager
email: jconley@wpplp.com


Field Office


P.O. Box 789
Stollings, WV 25646-0789
United States
tel: 304-752-1484
fax: 304-752-8349

Gregory F. Wooten - Vice President & Regional Manager
email: gwooten@wpplp.com


Field Office


P.O. Box 2035
London, KY 40743
United States
tel: 606-878-1030 & 1040
fax: 606-878-1050

David Hensley - Vice President & Regional Manager
email: dhensley@wpplp.com


Field Office


P.O. Box 1267
Hazard, KY 41702
United States
tel: 606-436-3231
fax: 606-436-5082

Paul E. Sebastian - V.P. & Regional Manager
email: psebastian@wpplp.com