Duke Energy Corporation


Regulated Fuel Procurement
526 S. Church Street, Mail Code: EC02F
Charlotte, NC 28202
United States
fax:
www.duke-energy.com
Brett Phipps - Managing Director - Fuel Procurement
email: brett.phipps@duke-energy.com
office: 704-382-5255
mobile: 919-630-1043

Ted Patterson - Lead Originator
email: ted.patterson@duke-energy.com
office: 704-382-7022


Field Office


Carolinas, Midwest &
Florida -
Coal and Limestone,
United States

Shawn Shultz - Manager Transportation
email: shawn.shultz@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-2762
mobile: 919-610-8557

Bruce Horsley - Sr. Originator
email: bruce.horsley@duke-energy.com
office: 704-382-9763

Denise Holsinger - Senior Transportation Coordinator
email: denise.holsinger@duke-energy.com
mobile: 317-374-7070

Julie Price - Senior Transportation Coordinator
email: julie.price@duke-energy.com
mobile: 513-519-9623

Doug Thornton - Senior Transportation Coordinator
email: doug.thornton@duke-energy.com
office: 336-917-2718
mobile: 336-413-3479

Justin Musick - Sr. Transportation Coordinator
email: justin.musick@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-4086
mobile: 704-576-9914

Cathy LeFevers - Sr. Transportation Coordinator
email: cathy.lefevers@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-9382
mobile: 828-234-5986


Field Office


Coal and Transportation Procurement
Carolinas, Midwest & Florida
United States

Lee Mitchell - Manager Coal & Gas Origination
email: lee.mitchell@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-7126

Ted Patterson - Lead Originator
email: ted.patterson@duke-energy.com
office: 704-382-7022
mobile: 704-763-4451

Bruce Horsley - Originator
email: bruce.horsley@duke-energy.com
office: 704-382-9763
mobile: 704-913-7009

Mike Hood - Field Representative
email: michael.hood@duke-energy.com
mobile: 606-524-8413


Field Office


Support and Planning -
Carolinas, Midwest & Florida
United States

Kim Hughes - Manager Contract & System Management
email: kimberly.hughes@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-2519
mobile: 704-816-9233

Chuck Landis - Senior Regulatory Support and Planning Analyst
email: chuck.landis@duke-energy.com
office: 704-382-9046

Yu Shen - Originator
email: yu.shen@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-1161

Tara Murphy - Regulatory Support and Planning Analyst
email: tara.murphy@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-1531

Tiffany Weir - Regulatory Strategy Manager
email: tiffany.weir@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-2560