Duke Energy Corporation


Corporate Office / Fuels & Systems Optimization
526 S. Church Street, Mail Code: ECO2F
Charlotte, NC 28202
United States
www.duke-energy.com

John Verderame - VP Fuels & Systems Optimization
email: john.verderame@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-7521
mobile: 919-810-0681

Brett Phipps - Managing Director - Fuel Procurement
email: brett.phipps@duke-energy.com
office: 704-382-5255
mobile: 919-630-1043

Shawn Shultz - Director of Coal Logistics
email: shawn.shultz@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-2762
mobile: 919-610-8557

Bruce Horsley - Senior Originator Transportation
email: bruce.horsley@duke-energy.com
office: 704-382-9763
mobile: 740-913-7009

Denise Holsinger - Senior Transportation Coordinator
email: denise.holsinger@duke-energy.com
mobile: 317-374-7070

Julie Price - Senior Transportation Coordinator
email: julie.price@duke-energy.com
mobile: 513-519-9623

Doug Thornton - Senior Transportation Coordinator
email: doug.thornton@duke-energy.com
mobile: 336-413-3479

Brian Tansey - Senior Transportation Coordinator
email: brain.tansey@duke-energy.com
mobile: 704-239-0272

Steven LaCasse - Senior Transportation Coordinator
email: steven.lacasse@duke-energy.com
mobile: 812-380-1871

Cathy LeFevers - Senior Transportation Coordinator
email: cathy.lefevers@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-9382
mobile: 828-234-5986

Mike Hood - Field Representative
email: mike.hood@duke-energy.com
mobile: 606-524-8413

Kim Hughes - Manager Coal Origination & Contract Administrator
email: kim.hughes@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-2519
mobile: 704-816-9233

Ted Patterson - Lead Originator
email: ted.patterson@duke-energy.com
office: 704-382-7022
mobile: 704-763-4451

Scott Marino - Principal Sourcing Specialist
email: scott.marino@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-3948
mobile: 843-729-8927

Justin Musick - Originator
email: justin.musick@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-4086
mobile: 704-576-9914

Ken Stover - Senior Originator
email: kenneth.stover@duke-energy.com
mobile: 704-322-5845

Yu Shen - Originator
email: yu.shen@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-1161

Tiffany Weir - Manager Regulatory Strategy
email: tiffany.weir@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-2560

Chuck Landis - Senior Regulatory Support and Planning Analyst
email: chuck.landis@duke-energy.com
office: 704-382-9046

Tara Murphy - Regulatory Support and Planning Analyst
email: tara.murphy@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-1531