CSX Transportation


500 Water Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
United States
tel: 904-359-3500
www.csx.com

Adam Longson - Vice President of Energy
email: Adam_Longson@csx.com
office: 904-359-1122

DeAngela Morant - Director of Sales, Met & Steel Raw Materials
email: DeAngela_Morant@csx.com
office: 904-359-1052

Sara Schryer - Director of Sales, Thermal Coal & Power
email: Sara_Schryer@csx.com
office: 904-359-2208

Kevin Kruse - Director of Coal Development
email: kevin_kruse@csx.com
mobile: 859-912-0714

Dan Fritchman - Director of Energy Marketing
email: Daniel_Fritchman@csx.com
office: 904-359-1085

Elizabeth Peacock - Utility South
email: Elizabeth_Peacock@csx.com
office: 904-366-4459

Jon Healy - Export Coal
email: Jonathan_Healy@csx.com
office: 904-359-3711

Ricardo Torres - Steel & Raw Materials
email: Ricardo_Torres@csx.com
office: 904-359-1806

Serigne Diagne - Energy Marketing and Industrial Coal
email: Serigne_Diagne@csx.com
office: 904-279-4507