East Side River Transportation


15 Bronze Pointe
Swansea, IL 62226
United States
tel: 618-227-4481
fax: 618-277-4495
www.esrtco.com
Jim McEvilly - CEO
email: jim@esrtco.com

Julie Eyermann - VP of Operations
email: julie@esrtco.com
office: 636-464-9656

Michael McEvilly - VP Business Development
email: michael@esrtco.com
office: 732-268-8337

Emily Wickline - Lead Dispatcher
email: emilie@esrtco.com

Van Eaves - Bulk Sales Manager
email: van@esrtco.com

Linda Berkemeier - Support Staff
email: linda@esrtco.com

Sue Kniepkamp - Support Staff
email: sue@esrtco.com