Blackhawk Coal Sales, LLC


3228 Summit Square Place
Suite 180
Lexington, KY 40509
United States
tel: 859-543-0515
fax: 859-543-0516
www.blackhawkmining.com
Bob Bennett - President
email: bbennett@blackhawkmining.com
office: 304-859-7509

Bev P. Reynolds - Vice President - Sales
email: breynolds@blackhawkmining.com
office: 304-638-9562

Steve McComas - Vice President - Sales & Marketing
email: smccomas@blackhawkmining.com
office: 304-380-0277

Andrew Hampton - Vice President - International Marketing
email: ahampton@landk.com
office: 804-338-9789

Mike Hardig - Vice President - Domestic Metallurgical Sales
email: mhardig@blackhawkmining.com
office: 859-640-3667

Nikki Preston - Vice President - Contract Administration
email: npreston@blackhawkmining.com
office: 606-213-3155

David DePasquale - VP - Market Strategy & Quality Control
email: david.depasquale@blackhawkmining.com
office: 304-380-0324

Sharon Robinson - Director - Transportation & Logistics
email: srobinson@blackhawkmining.com
office: 304-380-0325
fax: 304-513-0080

John D. Moreland - Director - Transportation & Quality
email: dmoreland@blackhawkmining.com
office: 606-435-1160 ext.613
fax: 606-487-8031

Hugh Rockwell - Director - Transportation & Logistics
email: hrockwell@blackhawkmining.com
office: 304-545-0314

Ryan McClanahan - Manager - Quality Control
email: rmcclanahan@blackhawkmining.com
office: 304-380-0278