Duke Energy Corporation


Carolinas, Midwest &
Florida -
Coal and Limestone,
United States

Shawn Shultz - Manager Transportation
email: shawn.shultz@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-2762
mobile: 919-610-8557

Denise Holsinger - Senior Transportation Coordinator
email: denise.holsinger@duke-energy.com
mobile: 317-374-7070

Julie Price - Senior Transportation Coordinator
email: julie.price@duke-energy.com
mobile: 513-519-9623

Doug Thornton - Senior Transportation Coordinator
email: doug.thornton@duke-energy.com
office: 336-917-2718
mobile: 336-413-3479

Joe Wilson - Senior Transportation Coordinator
email: joe.wilson@duke-energy.com
mobile: 812-664-6013

Justin Musick - Sr. Transportation Coordinator
email: justin.musick@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-4086
mobile: 704-576-9914

Cathy LeFevers - Sr. Transportation Coordinator
email: cathy.lefevers@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-9382
mobile: 828-234-5986

Peggy Kretzer - Transportation Coordinator
email: peggy.kretzer@duke-energy.com
office: 980-373-2043