Tennessee Valley Authority


400 West Summit Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States
tel: 865-632-8242
www.tva.gov
David L. Owens - VP, Coal & Gas Services
email: dlowens@tva.gov
office: 865-632-8242

Greg Nunley - Director, Coal Services
email: gknunley@tva.gov
office: 423-751-2209

Eric Murray - Sr. Manager, Coal & Transportation Origination
email: eamurray@tva.gov
office: 423-751-8423

Kelly Flanagan - Sr. Manager, Fuel Assurance
email: kbflanagan@tva.gov
office: 423-751-2119

Daniel Sipe - Manager, Coal Logistics
email: dbsipe@tva.gov
office: 423-751-3082

Frank Costanzo - Sr.Coal Originator
email: facostanzo@tva.gov
office: 423-751-4944

Marc Flippin - Sr. Coal Originator
email: mdflippin@tva.gov
office: 423-751-2392

Kacy Lemm - Sr. Coal Originator
email: klkirtley@tva.gov
office: 423-751-6112

David Marks - Coal Originator III
email: demarks@tva.gov
office: 423-751-2793