Tennessee Valley Authority


400 West Summit Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37902
United States
tel: 865-632-8242
www.tva.gov

Gary P Mazo - Vice President, Fuels & Hedging
email: gpmazo@tva.gov
office: 423-751-7531

Greg Nunley - Director, Coal Services
email: gknunley@tva.gov
office: 423-751-2209

Eric Murray - Senior Manager, Coal & Transportation Origination
email: eamurray@tva.gov
office: 423-751-8423

Kelly Flanagan - Senior Manager, Fuel Assurance Plant Ops
email: kbflanagan@tva.gov
office: 423-751-2119

Daniel Sipe - Manager, Coal Logistics
email: dbsipe@tva.gov
office: 423-751-3082

Frank Costanzo - Senior Coal Originator
email: facostanzo@tva.gov
office: 423-751-4944

David Marks - Senior Coal Originator
email: demarks@tva.gov
office: 423-751-2793

John Peters - Senior Coal Originator
email: jlpeter0@tva.gov
office: 256-314-7559