CAI Rail, Inc.


Steuart Tower, 1 Market Place
Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
tel: 415-788-0100
fax: 415-788-3430
www.capps.com
James Magee III - Sr. Vice President and Managing Director
email: jmagee@capps.com
office: 415-788-0100

Angelyn McDonald - Operations Coordinator
email: amcdonald@capps.com
office: 415-788-0100

Jim Perrewe - Sales/Leasing - Kentucky
email: jperrewe@capps.com
office: 270-898-8149

Jeff Rassmussen - Sales/Leasing - Indiana
email: jrassmussen@capps.com
office: 317-703-4270

Freddy Fernandez - Vice President - Operations
email: ffernandez@capps.com
office: 415-624-8166

Gary Beren - Chief Mech. Office
email: gberen@capps.com
office: 415-788-0100

Mike MacMahon - Sales/Leasing - Chicago
email: mmacmahon@capps.com
office: 847-814-1588

Geoff Hopkins - Sales/Leasing - Texas
email: ghopkins@capps.com
office: 281-678-4949

Mike Keasling - Sales/Leasing - Chicago
email: mkeasling@capps.com
office: 708-549-7919