McCloskey by OPIS, a Dow Jones Company



United States


Andy Blumenfeld - Data Analytics Director
email: Ablumenfeld@opisnet.com
mobile: 314-378-1710

Charles Dayton - Principal Research Analyst
email: Cdayton@opisnet.com
mobile: 314-277-8746

Bob Hodge - Principal Research Analyst
email: Bhodge@opisnet.com
mobile: 865-705-6464

Steve Hooks - Senior Research Analyst II
email: Shooks@opisnet.com
mobile: 423-571-3147

John Lowell - Senior Research Analyst II
email: Jlowell@opisnet.com
mobile: 314-856-8397

Dianna Ridgway - Principal Research Analyst
email: Dridgway@opisnet.com
mobile: 408-858-0359

Ronald Shoop - Research and Analysis Director
email: Rshoop@opisnet.com
mobile: 304-919-0927

James Stevenson - Executive Director, Coal, Metals & Mining
email: Jstevenson@opisnet.com
mobile: 203-314-2041

Philip Wagner - Principal Research Analyst
email: Pwagner@opisnet.com
mobile: 443-480-2297