CSX Transportation, Inc.


500 Water Street, J842
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4057
United States
www.csx.com
Joe R. Forkum - Director - Export & Industrial
email: joe_forkum@csx.com
office: 904-359-1755

Sara B. Schryer - Business Mgr Steel, Coke, I/O
email:
office: 904-359-2208

William Trice - Business Manager, Export
email: william_trice@csx.com
office: 904-359-3483

Glen W. Davis - Business Manager - Lake, River, Industrial
email: glen_davis@csx.com
office: 904-359-3324

Brian Milby - Business Manager - Utility
email: brian_milby@csx.com
office: 904-366-4375

DeAngela Morant - Business Manager - Utility
email: deangela_morant@csx.com
office: 904-359-1052

John Hamill - Business Manager - Utility
email: john_hamill@csx.com
office: 904-359-3473


Field Office


333 West Vine Street, Suite 206
Lexington, KY 40507
United States
tel: 859-231-9449 or 800-852-4923
www.csx.com
Kevin W. Kruse - Director Coal Development
email: kevin_kruse@csx.com
office: 859-252-8553


Field Office


1911 Benhill Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21226
United States

Lorenzo Jolley - Superintendent Coal Piers
email: lorenzo_jolley@csx.com
office: 410-355-6302


Field Office


3019 Warrington Street
Jacksonville, FL 32254-3916
United States
fax: 904-381-4194
www.csx.com
Jack Vierling - Car Management
email: jack_vierling@csx.com
office: 904-359-1284

Daniel J. DeBoer - Director Coal Distribution
email: daniel_deboer@csx.com
office: 904-381-5047