River Trading Company


559 Liberty Hill
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States
tel: 513-651-9444
fax: 513-412-6773
http://www.rtcltd.com/
Edward Hatfield - President
email: ehatfield@rtcltd.com

John Grantham - Vice President
email: jgrantham@rtcltd.com

Michael C. Brett - Contract Administrator
email: mbrett@rtcltd.com

James Toby Hatfield - Vice President
email: jhatfield@rtcltd.com


Field Office


2625 US Route 52 South
Kenova, WV 25530
United States
tel: 304-453-4000
fax: 304-453-1117

R. Alan Johnston - President
email: ajohnston@rtcltd.com

Rodney Robinson - Vice President
email: rrobinson@rtcltd.com

John Morrison - Quality Manager
email: jmorrison@rtcltd.com