Suncoke Energy


1011 Warrenville Road
Lisle, IL 60532
United States
tel: 304-526-0700
fax: 304-526-0707
www.suncoke.com

Mike Hardesty - Senior VP, Sales & Commercial Ops, Intl Coke & BD
email: pmhardesty@suncoke.com
office: 630-824-1000 x1955

Ryan D. Osterholm - VP, Business Development
email: rosterholm@suncoke.com
office: 630-824-1000 x1936

Jeff S Wozek - VP, Coal Procurement & Logistics
email: jswozek@suncoke.com
office: 630-824-1000 x1959

William J Molnar - Manager Coal Purchasing
email: wjmolnar@suncoke.com
office: 630-824-1000 x1931


Field Office


Kanahwa River Terminals
PO Box 308
Ceredo, WV 25507
United States
tel: 304-526-0700

Jonathan "Duke" Smith - General Manager
email: djsmith@suncoke.com
office: 606-369-3719

Mary Jo Warburton - Plant Controller
email: mjwarburton@suncoke.com
office: 304-526-0734

Brad Tiller - Health Environmental and Safety Manager
email: bdtiller@suncoke.com
office: 304-526-0700


Field Office


Convent Marine Terminal
7790 LA-44
Convent, LA 70723
United States
tel: 225-562-5200

Micky Gauldin - CMT - General Manager
email: mgauldin@suncoke.com
office: 225-562-5200 x201