Booth Energy Group


81 Enterprise Drive
Debord, KY 41214
United States
tel:
fax:
www.boothenergy.com
A. Jerald Hylton - Director Utility and Industrial Sales
email: jerald.hylton@boothenergy.com
office: 606-298-2331
mobile: 606-434-0484
fax: 606-766-0894


Field Office


Cambrian Coal
PO Box 2100
Pikeville, KY 41502
United States

J. Mark Campbell - President
email: mark.campbell@boothenergy.com
office: 606-754-5010
mobile: 304-545-3184

David Potter - VP of Sales
email: dwpotter@att.net
office: 859-293-0595

Tim Hall - Director of Met Sales
email: thall@czarky.net
office: 606-754-5010
mobile: 276-791-0011

Dan Hendrickson - Director of Sales
email: dhendrickson@czarky.net
office: 606-754-5010
mobile: 423-534-3986

Larry Lambdin - Manager Contract Administration/Transportation
email: larry.lambdin@boothenergy.com
office: 606-523-4251