Peabody Energy


701 Market Street, Suite 900
St. Louis, MO 63101-1826
United States
tel: 314-342-3400
fax: 314-342-7529
www.peabodyenergy.com
Bryan A. Galli - Group Executive Marketing & Trading
email: bgalli@peabodyenergy.com
office: 314-342-7770

Michael Siebers - Group Executive Sales & Marketing Americas
email: msiebers@peabodyenergy.com
office: 314-342-7528

Daniel J. Appelbaum - Director Sales & Marketing
email: dappelbaum@peabodyenergy.com
office: 314-588-2754

Barbara Busby - Director - Sales & Marketing
email: bbusby@peabodyenergy.com
office: 314-342-7698

David James - Director Sales & Marketing
email: djames@peabodyenergy.com
office: 314-588-3030

Gregory P. Vandiver - Director Sales & Marketing Americas West
email: gvandiver@peabodyenergy.com
office: 314-342-7523

Scott Mayer - Director Sales & Marketing
email: smayer@peabodyenergy.com
office: 812-434-8568

Creston Ragan - Director Sales & Marketing Americas East
email: cragan@peabodyenergy.com
office: 314-342-7765

Eric Wittenauer - Sr. Manager US Financial Trading
email: ewittenauer@peabodyenergy.com
office: 314-342-7846