Alliance Coal


P.O. Box 22027
1717 South Boulder, Suite 400 (Zip 74119)
Tulsa, OK 74121-2027
United States
tel: 918-295-7601
fax: 918-295-7360
www.arlp.com
Robert G. Sachse - Executive Vice President, Marketing
email: robert.sachse@arlp.com

Timothy J. Whelan - Vice President - Sales & Marketing
email: tim.whelan@arlp.com

Kevin J. Larkin - Vice President - Market Services & Transportation
email: kevin.larkin@arlp.com

Brad F. Shellenberger - Vice President-Contract Administration
email: brad.shellenberger@arlp.com

Dee Teague - Manager, Field Service & Logistics Support
email: dee.teague@arlp.com


Field Office


10000 Clark Place

Crown Point, IN 46307
United States
tel: 219-663-7399
fax:

Tony Rowser - General Manager - Sales
email: tony.rowser@arlp.com


Field Office


426 Upper Stanley Road
P.O. Box 637
Stanley, NC 28164
United States
tel: 704-263-7231

Steve Perkins - General Manager - Sales
email: steve.perkins@arlp.com


Field Office


624 Scenic Ridge Drive
Venetia, PA 15367
United States
tel: 724-941-8653

Jared Griffith - General Manager - Sales
email: jared.griffith@arlp.com