Norfolk Southern Corporation


Three Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510
United States
fax:
www.nscorp.com
David Lawson - Vice President - Coal
email: david.lawson@nscorp.com
office: 757-823-5358

Rob Zehringer - Group Vice President - Commercial
email: rob.zehringer@nscorp.com
office: 757-668-1523

Brad Yeatts - Asst. Vice President - Coal
email: brad.yeatts@nscorp.com
office: 757-668-1524

Blair Priest - Director Coal Marketing - Export
email: blair.priest@nscorp.com
office: 757-668-1510

Kim Kitchen - Manager - Coal Marketing - Domestic Metallurgical
email: kimberly.kitchen@nscorp.com
office: 757-668-1515

Justin Nunnally - Market Manager - Export
email: justin.nunnally@nscorp.com
office: 757-668-1532

Amanda Rice - Manager Coal Marketing - Utility & Industrial
email: www.amanda.rice@nscorp.com
office: 404-879-3678

Grant Marciniak - Asst Market Manager - Industrial & Utility
email: grant.marciniak@nscorp.com
office: 757-668-1512

An Pham - Market Manager - Export & Anthracite
email: an.pham@nscorp.com
office: 757-668-1528

Christopher Levey - Market Manager - Domestic Metallurgical
email: christopher.levey@nscorp.com
office: 757-823-5463


Field Office


425 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
United States

Courtney Siffre - Senior Market Manager
email: courtney.siffre@nscorp.com
office: 901-305-2073

Andrew Schuster - Manager - Coal Marketing - Utility
email: Andrew.Schuster@nscorp.com
office: 412-893-7297