L G & E - KU


220 W. Main Street, 4th Floor
Louisville, KY 40202
United States
tel: 502-627-4353
fax: 502-627-2194
www.lge-ku.com
Caryl Pfeiffer - Director, Fuels
email: caryl.pfeiffer@lge-ku.com
office: 502-627-2774
fax: 502-627-2194

Mike Dotson - Manager LGE& KU Fuels
email: mike.dotson@lge-ku.com
office: 502-627-2322
fax: 502-627-3243

Esther Thompson-Long - Manager, Fuels Accounting
email: esther.thompson-long@lge-ku.com
office: 502-627-3240
fax: 502-627-2194

Delbert Billiter - Manager, Fuels Risk Management
email: delbert.billiter@lge-ku.com
office: 502-627-4668
fax: 502-627-2551

Tom Axtell - Senior Mining Engineer
email: thomas.axtell@lge-ku.com
office: 270-543-0087
fax: 502-627-2551

Bill Gilbert - Senior Fuels & Transportation Administrator
email: bill.gilbert@lge-ku.com
office: 502-627-3735
fax: 502-627-3243

Steve Dufour - Senior Fuels Administrator
email: steve.dufour@lge-ku.com
office: 502-627-2158
fax: 502-627-3243

Timothy Smith - Manager Fuels Technical Services
email: timothy.smith@lge-ku.com
office: 502-627-4116
fax: 502-627-3243